Недвижимость

Транспорт

Полезная информация

Полезные ссылки

Связаться с Нами
Интерсервис Болгария ООО 
8009 Бургас, Болгария

    
  
24 часов телефон:
  00359894411223

э-почта: 
office@interservicebg.com

Позвонить с Вашего компьютера:
                Skype

Добро пожаловать на Интерсервис Болгария официальный сайт

Интерсервис  Болгария ООД. предоставляет различные услуги, которые сделают ваши потребности в транспорте в Болгарии легче и дешевле.

Сохранить праздник время и деньги, планирование и бронирование впереди ваших частных трансфертов и другие меры прямо сейчас! На этой страницы вы можете заказать аэропорта забрать / удаления, если Вы планируете приехать в Болгарию.
Мы делаем частной гостинице аэропорта и трансфер до или от Бургас и Варна аэропортов, гостиниц и курортов. Наши вежливые и полезные полный рабочий день водители будут встречаться и приветствовать вас по прибытии в аэропорт и передача Вас выбранная Вами места назначения в комфорте.

Транспортные средства, практически новый, с кондиционером и предоставит вам удобный путь. Опытные, развлекательных и Английский выступая водителей всегда будет помогать Вам на возникшие у Вас вопросы. Услуги таких как открытие дверей, помощь с багажом, клиент приветствие всем стандартам.
Надежным 24 час такси, - быстро, эффективно и sequre от двери до двери такси, конкурентоспособные цены, опытных, знающих, развлекательных и Английский выступая водителей, кондиционером транспортных средств, все ваши потребности в транспорте в Болгарии.
Аэропорт сервис-Встреча в аэропорту взлеты и падения компромиссов, главные аэропорты мы служим являются аэропорта Бургас и Варна аэропорт, но переводы могут быть произведены из Софии, переводы для вашего удобства и деловых обязательств.

Микроавтобус и мини-автобус для частных трансферов экскурсии мы микроавтобусы до 8 пассажиров и микроавтобусы до 20 пассажиров, очень удобные места для своего сценического путевки, кондиционером передачу транспортных средств, экскурсии и другие мероприятия.
Круиз услугу - переводы, челночные, частных поездок для отдельных лиц, малых и средних групп.
Частные экскурсии-частные экскурсии   в сопровождении опытных и Английский и Руски выступая водителей; Панорама и осмотра достопримечательностей, деревня культурных туров.

Другие услуги-через наших партнеров по бизнесу и частным исполнителям мы можем предоставлять услуги, которые не перечислены здесь. Если у Вас есть особые требования, которые не упомянуты в других местах просто сообщите нам то, что они, и мы вернемся к вам с предложением.
Мы настроить любой из наших частных поездок в соответствии с вашими потребностями. Просто сообщите нам, что вы хотите видеть. Пожалуйста, напишите нам число людей, и мы дадим вам цитату.

Конечно, не надо спешить. Если вы хотите yuor собственный план тура, мы будем более чем счастливы предложить свою помощь и услуги toensure, что все идет так гладко, насколько это возможно.

Useful Information

Useful links

Interservice Bulgaria Ltd
8A Bosna Street
8009 Burgas, Bulgaria

 24hrs. tel. line:

Call from your computer:

Welcome to Interservice Bulgaria official website

Interservice Bulgaria Ltd. provides many services that will make your needs in Bulgaria easier and cheaper.


Save holiday time and money by planning ahead and booking your private transfers, property management and other arrangement now! On this pages you can order airport pick up/ drop off if you plan to come to Bulgaria.

We do private airport and hotel transfer service to or from Airport Burgas and Airport Varna, hotels and resorts. Our courteous and helpful full time drivers will meet and greet you on arrival at the airport and transfer you to your chosen destination in comfort.

The vehicles are new, air-conditioned and will provide you comfortable journey. Experienced, entertaining and English speaking  drivers will always assist you with any questions you may have.   Services such as opening doors, helping with baggage, customer greeting are all standard.


High quality property management  and cleaning service - 

We specialise in providing a personal but professional service for owners of investment properties and other landlords, including landlords residing abroad. We offer a comprehensive service to ensure completely trouble-free management. Our experienced team provides clients with a service designed to achieve maximum efficiency and profitability. Our Property Management Service can provide the support that you need.

 With over 5 years of experience in Property Management and property cleaning in and around Sunny Beach area Interservice Bulgaria offers you property cleaning and Airport transfer service packages. If you wish to include something different then we will try and accommodate by tailoring a package to suit your individual needs.  We offer you:

Property management package- SILVER 

 Property management packge- GOLD 

  Property management package- PLATINUM 

 Winter management package


Professional photography service -If professional, affordable and impressive real estate photography is what you are after, then you have come to the right place !


A reliable 24 hour taxi service - fast, sequre and efficient door-to-door taxi service, competitive rates, experienced, knowledgeable, entertaining and English speaking drivers, air-conditioned vehicles, all your transportation needs in Bulgaria.


Airport service- Airport pick ups and drop offs, main airports we serve are Burgas Airport and Varna Airport, but transfers can be made from Sofia, transfers for your convenience and business commitments.


Mini van and Mini bus transfer- for private transfers and excursions we have minivans up to 8 passengers and minibuses up to 20 passengers, very comfortable seats for your scenic trips, air-conditioned transfer vehicles, tours and other events.

Cruise service - transfers, shuttle  service, private tours for individuals, small and medium groups.


Private Sightseeing Tours and Excursions- private sightseeing tours and excursions accompanied by knowledgeable and English speaking drivers; Panorama and sightseeing, Village cultural tours.


Other services- through our business partners and private executors we can provide services which are not listed here. If you have some special requirements that are not mentioned elsewhere just let us know what they are and we will get back to you with an offer.


Transport from hotel  to airport


We customize all our private tours to meet your needs. Just let us know what you want to see. Please e-mail us number of people, and we will give you a quote.

Of course, you don't need to rush. If you would like to plan your own tour, we will be more than happy to offer our advice and services to ensure that everything goes as smoothly as possible.

Burgas Airport Taxis                    Varna Airport Taxis 

Property Management              Real Estate Photography

Apartment Cleaning                    Property Clenning

                        You can pay as you prefer